Sony to reveal PS5 games June 4

Jim Ryan, President & CEO, Sony Interactive Entertainment, has announced a digital showcase that will be held on June 4. During the event, which will last over an hour, Sony will reveal the lineup of games coming to PlayStation 5.

That’s why I’m excited to share that we will soon give you a first look at the games you’ll be playing after PlayStation 5 launches this holiday. The games coming to PS5 represent the best in the industry from innovative studios that span the globe. Studios, both larger and smaller, those newer and those more established, all have been hard at work developing games that will showcase the potential of the hardware.

The event will be streamed on Twitch or YouTube on June 4 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST.

Webmaster Spelling Notifications